....................

Punk World Views. "Waiting In Line for the NOFX Book Signing"http://punkworldviews.com/waiting-line-nofx-book-signing/

....................

Trebuchet-Magazine. "Losers, Lawnmowers and The Grave of Jack Kerouac"http://www.trebuchet-magazine.com/finding-grave-jack-kerouac/

....................

The Stockholm Review of Literature. "My 30th Birthday" (poem). https://thestockholmreview.org/the-stagnelius-section/scott-laudati/

....................

Referential Magazine. "Leave Me Alone" (poem). http://referentialmagazine.org/leave-me-alone-poem-by-scott-laudati/

....................

Deltona Howl. "Mick and Keith pt. 1", "You Just Can't Win", "Something Like Love", "Men", "A Prophet" (poems). http://www.deltonahowl.com/scott-laudati.html

....................

The Good Men Project. "On Doing The Right Thing". http://goodmenproject.com/featured-content/right-thing-hesaid/

....................

Trebuchet-Magazine. "Finding Nick Tosches". http://www.trebuchet-magazine.com/finding-nick-tosches/

....................

Medium.com. "On Working At Barnes and Noble". https://human.parts/on-working-at-barnes-and-noble-bde6259843da#.mqoy1qa82

....................

The Good Men Project. "BB Guns, Gangs, and Other Teenage Rites of Passage". http://goodmenproject.com/featured-content/bb-guns-gangs-and-other-teenage-rites-of-passage-dg/

....................

Shabby Doll House. "We Need The Bomb" (poem). http://shabbydollhouse.com/We-Need-The-Bomb

....................

Trebuchet-Magazine. "How I Got Banned From Canada"http://www.trebuchet-magazine.com/got-banned-canada/

....................

Medium.com. "Circa Tabac"https://human.parts/circa-tabac-313af643c4#.9s204nsxq

....................

Prairie Wolf Press Review. "Lorraine" (poem). http://www.prairiewolfpress.com/archives/lorraine_by_scott_laudati

....................

Trebuchet-Magazine. "The Last Honky Tonk In Nashville"http://www.trebuchet-magazine.com/last-honky-tonk-nashville/

....................

Thought Catalog. "Notes On A Dog"http://thoughtcatalog.com/scott-laudati/2012/10/notes-on-a-dog/

....................

Horror, Sleaze & Trash. "Can We Live Like This?", "Wait For It", "I Liked Her So I Never Should Have Talked To Her Again" (poems). http://www.horrorsleazetrash.com/poetry/scott-laudati/

....................

Trebuchet-Magazine. "Searching For The Great American Album"http://www.trebuchet-magazine.com/searching-for-the-great-american-album-jkutchma/

....................

The Lowestoft Chronicle. "The Things Men Say On Their Way To Work" (poem). http://www.lowestoftchronicle.com/issues/issue15/scottlaudati.html

....................

Trebuchet-Magazine. "The Endless Inferno Under Centralia". http://www.trebuchet-magazine.com/the-endless-inferno-under-centralia/

....................

Thought Catalog. "You Won't Always Be Stupid And Curious".  http://thoughtcatalog.com/scott-laudati/2012/09/you-wont-always-be-stupid-and-curious/

....................

Trebuchet-Magazine. "Super Mario Brothers, Reptilian Rape and The Hollow Earth Theory"http://www.trebuchet-magazine.com/super-mario-brothers-reptilian-rape-and-the-hollow-earth-theory/

....................

The Bangalore Review. "Interview With Kyle Kouri". http://www.bangalorereview.com/olderissues/olderissues/2014/12/interview-with-kyle-kouri/

....................

Randomly Accessed Poetics. "A Garden East Of Eden" (poem). https://rapoetics.com/2014/01/

....................

Trebuchet-Magazine. "Staring Into The Sun"http://www.trebuchet-magazine.com/staring-into-the-sun/

....................

Trebuchet-Magazine. "The Most Interesting Man In The World: George W. Bush"http://www.trebuchet-magazine.com/the-most-interesting-man-in-the-world-george-w-bush/

....................

The Commonline Journal. "This Time, It Was Going To Be Me" (poem). http://www.commonlinejournal.com/2012/10/this-time-it-was-going-to-be-me-by.html

....................

Trebuchet-Magazine. "Silent Old Mtns.: Naked Raccoon (interview)". http://www.trebuchet-magazine.com/silent-old-mtns-naked-raccoon-interview/

....................

Everyday Genius. "Take The Path For Cocaine & Plath" (poem). http://www.everyday-genius.com/2014/04/art-by-sarah-jean-alexander-words-by.html

....................

Trebuchet-Magazine. "Pompeii Graffiti: Interview". http://www.trebuchet-magazine.com/pompeii-graffiti-interview/

....................

Trebuchet-Magazine. "Janet LaBelle Interview"http://www.trebuchet-magazine.com/janet-labelle-new-jersey-pizza-and-punk-pop/

....................

SubtleTea. "Grit" (poem)http://www.subtletea.com/scott-laudati/

....................

Trebuchet-Magazine. "Charlotte Sometimes Interview"http://www.trebuchet-magazine.com/charlotte-sometimes-interview/

....................

Trebuchet-Magazine. "Into The Appalachians"http://www.trebuchet-magazine.com/into-the-appalachians-tour-diary/

....................

Trebuchet-Magazine. "New York Finds Cool Again: Fountain Art Fair". http://www.trebuchet-magazine.com/new-york-finds-cool-again-fountain-art-fair/

....................

Trebuchet-Magazine. "JKutchma Interview"http://www.trebuchet-magazine.com/jkutchma-interview/

....................

Trebuchet-Magazine. "Alexandra Ackerman Interview"http://www.trebuchet-magazine.com/alexandraackerman/

....................

Carcinogenic Poetry. "Men", "Something Like Love" (poems). http://www.carcinogenicpoetry.com/2015/05/scott-laudati-two-poems.html

....................

Trebuchet-Magazine. "Newark State of Mind".   http://www.trebuchet-magazine.com/newark-state-of-mind/